Stonar School

You are here: Welcome About Useful Information Term dates

Term Dates & Calendar

pdfStonar Calendar Summer 2017

SUMMER TERM 2017

HALF TERM: Fri 26 May (4.05pm) – Sun 4 June inclusive
Boarders return Sun 4 June (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences Monday 5 June
Term ends Fri 7 July (1pm)

AUTUMN TERM 2017
Staff Inset Days
Mon 4 & Tues 5 September, Fri 20 October
Boarders arrive
Tues 5 September (from 4pm)
Day pupils arrive
Weds 6 September
HALF TERM:
Thurs 19 October (5.20pm) -  Tues 31 October inclusive
Boarders return
Tuesday 31 October (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences
Weds 1 November
Term ends
Friday 15 December (following the Carol Service)

SPRING TERM 2018
Staff Inset Days
Mon 8 January, Thurs 29 March 
Boarders arrive
Mon 8 January (from 4pm)
Day pupils arrive
Tues 9 January
HALF TERM:
Fri 9 February (4.05pm) - Sun 18 February
Boarders return
Sunday 18 February (from 4pm)
Day pupils return and term recommences
Monday 19 February
Term ends
Wednesday 28 March

 

 

 

 

 

Sample image

Send us an email or give us a call on +44 (0) 1225 701740

JA Twitter Module

Follow stonarschool on Twitter

Stonar Sites

enterprises nav1   parents nav1   oldstonarians nav1

More Stonar: Enterprises | Parents Site | Old Stonarians